Hot EP release titled Heartwork by Peruzzi album with 11 tracks.

Peruzzi heartwork ep
DMW act and Viber Peruzzi has released his long awaited EP, titled 'Heartwork'.
The Amaka crooner, Peruzzi is known for his vocals and vibes he brings to any song he features in. The EP 'Heartwork' includes features with Davido, Mayorkun,Popcaan,Burnaboy,Dj Ecool,Shaggi,Barry jhay etc.

Download and Enjoy 'Heartwork' Here:

1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana)

2. Did You

3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy)

4. Craze

5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi)

6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay)

7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA)

8. Try (feat. Davido)

9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun)

10. Majesty

11. Sangbana